TL;DR
Get garden gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Create Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light with a 10,000mAh battery for $12.50. The listing headline also mentions free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35, but product specifications, seller details and offer availability are not confirmed in the available listing text.
Slickdeals Frontpage’s deal listing advertises a Create Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light with a stated 10,000mAh battery for $12.50. The listing headline says free shipping is available with Prime or on orders of at least $35. The available listing text does not establish whether the price or shipping terms remain active.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing, the advertised item combines a camping lantern and work light in a rechargeable unit, and its headline gives the battery capacity as 10,000mAh. That capacity describes charge capacity but does not by itself establish how long the light runs. The available listing text includes no runtime, brightness, charging time, dimensions or water-resistance rating.
The Slickdeals headline lists the price as $12.50 and says free shipping with Prime or on an order totaling $35 or more. The listing does not provide a checkout total or confirm that every buyer qualifies. Shipping terms may depend on the seller, delivery location, account status and basket contents.
The available deal entry is a price promotion, not an independent product test. It provides no verified assessment of light output, build quality, battery performance or suitability for particular outdoor conditions. Buyers would need to consult the retailer’s current product page and checkout information for complete terms.
Deal Brief · Outdoor Lighting
Bright 10,000mAh Camping Lantern & Work Light
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Create Bright rechargeable LED lantern and work light for $12.50. The headline also advertises free shipping with Prime or on orders over $35; current price, terms, and product performance are not confirmed in the available listing text.
A deal listing is a price promotion, not an independent product test. Verify the live retailer page and checkout details before buying.
As stated in the deal headline
Camping lantern and work light
Figure appears in linked URL
Availability and checkout price unknown
What the deal tells you
The available listing gives a headline price, a claimed capacity, and a shipping note. It leaves the details needed to judge fit and performance unanswered.
$12.50 advertised
The headline lists $12.50. Its linked URL includes $12.49; the listing does not explain the difference or confirm checkout pricing.
Lantern + work light
The listing describes a rechargeable combination light, but does not explain modes, controls, or how effectively it lights a space.
Conditions may apply
Free shipping is stated with Prime or an order of at least $35. Confirm eligibility, taxes, and delivery charges at checkout.
Capacity is only one clue
A 10,000mAh figure describes charge capacity. It does not, by itself, show how bright the light is or how long it will run.
What is stated
The deal headline names a rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light, with a 10,000mAh battery.
Capacity alone cannot predict practical runtime without power draw, brightness settings, and battery condition.
What remains unknown
The available deal text supplies no verified product specifications or independent performance assessment.
Also check dimensions, water resistance, included accessories, warranty, seller, and customer feedback.
Trace the offer to checkout
The deal entry is headline-only. Use the current retailer page to confirm the item, terms, and total for your situation.
Open the live listing
Confirm the product, retailer, seller, and whether the offer is still available.
Check the price
Compare the live item price with the $12.50 headline and inspect the checkout total.
Review delivery terms
Check Prime eligibility or the $35 order threshold, plus delivery charges and taxes.
Match specs to your need
Look for brightness, runtime, charging details, and weather protection before relying on it.
Quick answers
These answers reflect only the information available in the Slickdeals Frontpage deal text.
What is being advertised?
A Create Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light with a stated 10,000mAh battery.
What price does the headline list?
$12.50. The linked URL includes $12.49, and the current checkout price is not confirmed.
Is shipping free?
The headline says free shipping with Prime or on orders of $35 or more. Confirm your eligibility and final cost.
How long does the battery last?
No runtime is provided. The capacity figure alone cannot determine how long the light will operate.
Is the offer still available?
The available listing text does not confirm current availability, inventory, or an end date.
What should buyers verify?
Current price, seller, shipping, taxes, brightness, runtime, charging, weather resistance, and warranty details.
What the $12.50 Listing Offers
At the price advertised by Slickdeals Frontpage, the listing may interest shoppers looking for a rechargeable light for camping or work without spending much. A lantern-and-work-light combination could serve more than one use, but the headline does not describe how the light switches between modes or whether it can illuminate a campsite, work area or tent effectively.
The 10,000mAh capacity stated in the listing is a point of comparison when reviewing rechargeable products, but it cannot predict practical runtime without details such as power draw, brightness settings and battery condition. The deal entry therefore provides a price and a headline specification, not enough information to compare performance reliably against other lights.
The Slickdeals headline says free shipping may depend on Prime membership or meeting the $35 order threshold. The offer’s current status is not confirmed in the available listing text. The effective price may differ once delivery, taxes and any other checkout charges are shown.
Popular right now

LG C2 Series 65-Inch OLED evo 4K Smart TV (OLED65C2PUA, 2022)

Samsung 42-Inch Class OLED S90F 4K Smart TV (2025)

Shark Rocket Pet Plus Corded Stick Vacuum, Bordeaux, HV322
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
How to Read the Deal Details
The deal appears in Slickdeals Frontpage, which presents the product offer and its advertised price. The available entry is headline-only, so it does not show the full retailer page, seller information, customer feedback or item-specific terms. The price and shipping language should be understood as details advertised by the listing, rather than independently verified conditions.
For rechargeable lights, capacity is only one part of the specification. Brightness, measured in lumens, helps describe light output; runtime indicates how long the unit may operate; and charging information explains how it is replenished. Those details, along with weather protection and warranty terms, would help a buyer judge whether the product matches a particular camping or work need. The available Slickdeals text supplies none of them.
The listing headline says “$12.50,” while the URL linked from the listing includes “12.49.” The available information does not explain the difference or confirm which amount would appear at checkout. Readers should treat $12.50 as the advertised headline price and verify the live listing for the current amount.
Price, Runtime and Shipping Status
The available Slickdeals listing does not establish whether the deal is still available, whether inventory is limited, or which retailer is offering the item. It also does not confirm the exact checkout price, shipping rules for a specific buyer, or whether taxes and other fees change the total.
Product performance remains unverified in the available deal text. It provides no documented figures for brightness, runtime, charging method or charging time, and the headline does not state whether the lantern is water-resistant, what accessories are included or what warranty applies. The stated battery capacity alone cannot answer those questions.
The supplied listing includes no customer reviews, testing results or statements from the manufacturer. It is also unclear whether the price applies to all colors or versions, if more than one is offered. Buyers should check these details on the live retailer page before purchase.
Check the Live Offer Before Buying
Readers interested in the lantern can follow the deal link from Slickdeals Frontpage and confirm that the item, price and shipping offer are still shown at checkout. They should check whether Prime is required for the shipping option or whether their order meets the stated $35 minimum, and review delivery charges and taxes before completing a purchase.
Before relying on the light for a trip or job, buyers can compare the product page’s brightness, runtime, charging and weather-resistance specifications with their needs. The Slickdeals listing does not state remaining stock or offer duration, so no end date or continued availability can be confirmed from its text.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is being advertised?
The Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline describes a Create Bright rechargeable LED camping lantern and work light with a 10,000mAh battery.
What price does the deal list?
The Slickdeals headline advertises the product for $12.50. The linked URL includes a different figure, $12.49, and the current checkout price is not confirmed.
Is shipping free?
The Slickdeals headline says free shipping is available with Prime or on orders of $35 or more. Buyers should verify eligibility and the final shipping cost at checkout.
How long does the battery last?
The available Slickdeals listing text does not provide a runtime. A 10,000mAh capacity figure alone is not enough to determine how long the light will operate.
Is the offer still available?
The available Slickdeals listing does not confirm whether the offer is still available. Check the live retailer listing for current inventory, price and delivery terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
