TL;DR
Get garden gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Streamlight MicroStream USB rechargeable flashlight rated at 250 lumens for $28.25. The listing headline provides the price, product name and lumen rating, but not enough detail to verify the deal’s terms, availability or the product’s other specifications.
Slickdeals Frontpage’s listing headline gives a price of $28.25 for the Streamlight MicroStream USB, described there as a rechargeable flashlight with a stated 250-lumen rating. The listing is a shopping deal notice rather than a report of a product launch; its headline does not provide a comparison price, sale duration or other terms needed to judge the offer’s value.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing headline, the product is the Streamlight MicroStream USB, described as a 250-lumen rechargeable flashlight, and the listed price is $28.25. Those are the confirmed details available from the deal notice; the headline does not state a retailer, shipping charge, tax, coupon requirement or stock status.
That limited information supports a few practical reasons a shopper might look into the offer. The listing identifies it as a USB-rechargeable model, so buyers considering it can compare its charging setup with battery-powered alternatives. Its stated 250-lumen output gives a basic brightness figure to use when checking whether it fits a particular task, while the $28.25 listing price provides a point of reference for comparing current offers.
Those points are not proof that the flashlight is the right choice for every user or that the listed price is below its usual cost. The headline-only notice does not provide runtime, beam distance, dimensions, included accessories, warranty details or a regular-price baseline. Shoppers should check the current product page and seller terms before making a decision.
Deal Notice / Flashlight
3 Reasons to Consider the Streamlight MicroStream USB 250-Lumen Flashlight
Slickdeals Frontpage lists this USB-rechargeable flashlight at $28.25 with a stated 250-lumen output. The listing offers a few useful comparison points, while leaving key deal terms and product specifications unconfirmed.
Why take a closer look
Three practical comparison points
These are reasons to investigate the offer, not proof of value or a guarantee that it fits every task.
USB-rechargeable
The listing identifies a rechargeable design. Compare its charging setup with battery-powered alternatives and check which cable or accessories are included.
A stated 250 lumens
The lumen figure gives shoppers a starting point for comparing lights. Runtime, beam pattern, distance, and operating modes also affect real-world usefulness.
A concrete asking price
The $28.25 headline price can be checked against current offers. No regular-price baseline or savings figure is supplied, so a discount is not established.
What is confirmed
Headline facts and open questions
The available notice is brief. Treat the details below as a guide for what to verify on the live product page.
Stated in the listing
- ✓Streamlight MicroStream USB flashlight
- ✓Described as USB-rechargeable
- ✓Advertised at 250 lumens
- ✓Headline price of $28.25
Not established by the notice
- ?Live checkout price, stock, seller, shipping, and taxes
- ?Sale duration, prior price, or discount amount
- ?Runtime, beam distance, modes, and charging time
- ?Included accessories, warranty, or water resistance
Price check
Use the figure as a reference
A price mention alone does not show whether an offer is below the product’s usual cost.
The associated listing URL contains $28.26, a slight discrepancy the supplied information does not explain. Confirm the live amount before ordering.
Brightness is one measure
250 lumens helps narrow the field, but it does not tell the whole story.
For a task-specific comparison, look for runtime, beam distance and pattern, controls, and operating modes. Those figures are not included in the available headline details.
Before you buy / quick check
From deal notice to informed choice
Check the current seller, stock, and checkout price.
Review shipping, taxes, and any purchase conditions.
Confirm runtime, modes, charging details, and accessories.
Compare with current listings and your intended use.
Key questions
What the listing can answer
Supplied source: Slickdeals Frontpage.
What price does it give?
The headline lists $28.25. An associated URL contains $28.26, so confirm the live offer for the current amount.
How bright is it listed?
The notice describes a 250-lumen flashlight. It does not state runtime or beam distance.
Is it rechargeable?
Yes, the listing identifies it as USB-rechargeable. Charging time and included cable details are not provided.
Does the price prove a discount?
No. There is no regular-price comparison or savings figure in the supplied listing details.
Price, Charging and Brightness
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing gives shoppers a specific price and brightness rating to compare, but it does not establish whether the price is a discount. A lumen figure can help narrow choices, yet brightness alone does not describe how a flashlight performs: runtime, beam pattern and operating modes may matter just as much for a buyer’s intended use. Those specifications are not included in the available headline.
The listing identifies the flashlight as rechargeable, a feature that may appeal to shoppers seeking a light that can be charged rather than relying solely on disposable batteries. The deal notice does not say what charging cable or accessories are included, or how long a charge lasts. Comparing the $28.25 asking price shown in the listing with current retailer listings and checking those missing details can help readers assess whether the offer suits their needs.
Popular right now

Dyson Big Ball Multi Floor Canister Vacuum, Yellow

Ninja Foodi DZ201 8-Quart DualZone 6-in-1 Air Fryer

Dyson V8 Cordless Vacuum
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Actually Says
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline presents the item as the Streamlight MicroStream USB, describes it as a 250-lumen rechargeable flashlight and gives the price as $28.25. A URL associated with the listing contains a different amount, $28.26. That discrepancy means the price should be treated as a listed figure that may change, rather than a confirmed checkout total.
No article body or fuller product description is available in the supplied listing details. The listing does not state a sale period, prior price, retailer information or explanation of how the price was obtained. The available details are therefore sufficient to identify the deal being promoted, but not to establish its savings or full terms.
Price and Product Details Unverified
The current checkout price and availability are not confirmed. The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists $28.25, while the associated URL includes $28.26; the difference could reflect a price update or a listing discrepancy, but the available information does not explain it. Taxes, shipping and any purchase conditions are also unstated.
The listing does not provide other product details, including runtime, beam distance, charging time, controls, water resistance or what comes in the package. It also does not identify a comparison baseline, so it is not possible to calculate a discount or confirm savings. No independent testing or user review information is provided in the supplied material.
Check the Live Offer Before Buying
Shoppers interested in the flashlight should open the current listing and confirm the seller, final price and stock before ordering. They can also check the product description for operating modes, runtime, charging accessories, warranty terms and shipping costs. Because the Slickdeals notice provides no end date, it is not possible to say how long the quoted price will remain available.
Until those details are checked against a live product page, the confirmed development is limited to Slickdeals Frontpage’s notice of a $28.25 listing for a rechargeable flashlight advertised at 250 lumens. There is no further confirmed update in the supplied information.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What price does the listing give?
The Slickdeals Frontpage headline lists the Streamlight MicroStream USB at $28.25. A price in the associated URL is $28.26, so check the live offer for the current amount.
How bright is the flashlight listed?
The Slickdeals listing describes it as a 250-lumen flashlight. It does not provide other performance figures, such as beam distance or runtime.
Is the Streamlight MicroStream USB rechargeable?
The listing identifies it as a USB-rechargeable flashlight, but the available details do not specify charging time or included cables.
Does the listed price confirm a discount?
No. The Slickdeals notice gives a price but no regular-price comparison or savings figure, so it does not confirm that $28.25 is a discount.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
